Go to Top

Contact Us

 

Key-Account Managers

Marcel Henry

Sales Manager
+27 21 700 4918
+27 71 895 7501
Marcel@Cirtech-EDA.com

Leon Poulton

Key-Account Manager (Gauteng)
+27 12 665 0375
+27 83 364 5728
Leon@Cirtech-EDA.com

Sebastian Ndlovu

Key-Account Manager (Gauteng)
+27 12 665 0375
+27 78 636 0338
Sebastian@Cirtech-EDA.com

Clive Fulton

Key-Account Manager (Cape)
+27 21 700 4903
+27 82 357 4495
Clive@Cirtech-EDA.com

Roshin Jugneek

Key-Account Manager (Kwazulu-Natal)
+27 63 682-9093
Roshin@Cirtech-EDA.com

Directors

Stephen Sher

Managing Director
+27 21 700 4900
+27 83 448 2604
stephen@cirtech-eda.com

Nechan Naicker

Business Development Director
+27 12 665 0375
+27 82 880 6200
nechan@cirtech-eda.com

Sascha Bierberg

Financial Director
+27 21 700 4911
+27 82 496 1262
sascha@cirtech-eda.com

Support Services

Libby Van Zyl

Client Services Manager
+27 21 700 4905
+27 82 873 5996
libby@cirtech-eda.com

Kevin Emslie

Technical Support Manager
+27 21 700 4921
+27 82 459 7115
kevin@cirtech-eda.com

Hilton Winder

Logistics Manager
+27 21 700 4909
+27 73 2360827
hilton@cirtech-eda.com

To send us a message, please complete the form below or use our LiveChat feature to get an immediate response within office hours.